Bridges' Leadership

Barbara DiMauro, LCSW – President/Chief Executive Officer

Barbara DiMauro brings an extensive background in the mental health field, blending both clinical and management expertise to her role as Bridges' President and CEO. Prior to her appointment, Ms. DiMauro was Bridges' Chief of Services and Assistant Clinical Director. Before joining Bridges leadership team in 2006, she served as the Director of Adult Outpatient Psychiatric Services at The Hospital of St. Raphael and as a Psychiatric Clinician in St. Raphael's Emergency Department. She received her Master's Degree in Social Work from Fordham University in 1987, and over the past 28 years has held positions in various other healthcare organizations, community outpatient and child welfare agencies.

"Maintaining Bridges leadership role as a premier provider of choice for community-based services, enhancing our infrastructure to serve children, adults and families as a health home and increasing access to care have been, and will remain a critical focus as we move forward. We are committed to taking full advantage of the collective energy and expertise of our board, staff and consumers, as we seek new and innovative opportunities to advance Bridges' sustainability and growth. The time is now. And we are ready."
Barbara DiMauro, President & CEO

Senior Management Team

Jennifer Fiorillo, MPH, MBA - Chief of Strategy and Business Operations
Dr. Martin Schwartzman, Ph.D - Chief of Program Operations
Marquese Davis – Director of Information Technology
Valerie Ferrante, SPHR, SHRM-SCP – Director of Human Resources and Facilities
Marcy Hotchkiss – Director of Fund Development & Communications
Tara Kerner, D.O. – Medical Director
Dawn Silver-DeAngelis – Director of Community Support Services

Board of Directors

Shaun M. Mee – Chairperson
Charles Montalbano -  Vice Chair – Programs & Administration
William J. Sidarweck–  Treasurer
John P. McGill – Assistant Treasurer
Raymond G. Vitali – Secretary

Ellen Beatty
Jacqueline Bontems
Robert Boynton
Stephen Brown
Claire Casey
Joan K. Cretella
John DePalma
Karen Fortunati
Jorge Garcia
Margaret Jerrell
Michelle LeMere*
Hon. Beverly Streit-Kefalas, Esq.,
Ann Yost

*Past Board Chair

Top ] [ Back ]